Tyla's Art Tavern . com

Official online shop of Tyla J. Pallas. Musician, artist and head honcho of The Dogs D'Amour.

Facebook square white small Twitter square white small TJPB_guitarman

* Allow up to 30 days delivery on CD's etc. 1-6 months on commissions and pre-orders *


Tyla Live Solo Acoustic  in Tokyo 2020 Tavern edition (DVD + CD)


Filmed an Recorded in Tokyo over 3 nights in March 2020
DVD tracks.
State I'm In (with titles and intro)
Comfort of the Devil
Billy 2 Rivers
Kid From Kensington (soundcheck)
Scared of Dyin'
Last Bandit (soundcheck)
Johnny Silvers
All You Had (soundcheck)
Dynamite Jet Saloon
Mad Bad Jack (with credits)
1. Errol Flynn
2. Last Bandit
3. Heroine
4. Angel
5. Johnny Silvers
6. I think it’s Love again
7. Drunk Like me
8. Ballad of Jack
9. I don’t want you to go
10. How Come It never rains
11. I don’t love anyone
12.What you do
13. Saviour
14. Satellite Kid
Signed and numbered by Tyla
This edition is differnt from the KO/Cargo edition (release date 12 Feb 2021)by way of packaging which will be in a jewel case an not numbered or Signed.